Honor Roll: Grade 6, 3rd Marking Period 2012-2013


Share post:

- Advertisement -

honor-newYvette McNeal, principal of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School is proud to announce the names of those students who have earned academic recognition during the third marking period of this school year 2012-2013.

High Honor Roll (All A grades)
Daniel Ambrosio
Emily Marie Andersen
Elizabeth Barile
Liliana Benanchietti
Isabelle Buneo
Julia Burke
Sarah Carlucci
Gracie Cleaver
Kelly Esposito
Margaret Evans
Megan Forrest
Kayla Golebieski
Elizabeth Hensal
Jarrod Keating
Chloe Lamb
Christina Liggio
Julia Mackey
Ally May Madigan
Maeve McGinley
Mercy Neal
Gabriel Quagliata
Colby Ruggiero
Lara Tole
Nora Walsh

Honor Roll (A and B grades)
Kathleen Ashley
Zachary Balogh
Jonathan Ben-Israel
Angelo Benfante
Lauren Brown
Augustin Caprari
Brandon Cariani
Brooke Cooney
Hunter Coppola
Michael Costa
Lily Dastis
Alexandra DeVivo
Jessica Derderian
Julia DiGeronimo
Dean DiPaolo
Matthew Dollaway
Ariana Dyer
Diana Ednie
Iman Elshazly
Irene Eremita
Brendan Erwin
Peter Farley
Aidan Fitzsimons
Maya Fortgang
Sophia Francullo
Eric Frey
Maria Gabriele
Brianna Gangl
Nicholas Giuliano
Demitra Grillias
Patrick Haughney
Brian Hipp
Reilly Hughes
Kyle Jacobsen
Harrison Keating
Ashley Kenneally
Erin Kiernan
Julia Kosko
Dallas Lamb
Gillian Lamb
Francis Lavery
Molly Ligon
Michael Maglione
Madison Marano
Nicolette Marino
Melanie Matarazzo
Victoria McHugh
Ryan McKeown
Desiree Meyer
Matthew Monroe
Holly Montick
Jake Morisseau
David Motley
Allison Naeris
Abigail Nochimson
Cecilia Pandiscia
Vinay Parekh
Lourdes Ricks
Nicholas Riggio
Brianna Rigney
Christopher Robinson
Kathleen Ryan
Connor Seawright
Rebecca Seubert
Thomas Sharkey
Dhaval Sharma
William Sheehan
James Short
Jessica Spinelli
Alan Stoloff
Joseph Trapani
Hector Vega
Nicole Volpe
Rui qi Wang
Jacob Weber
Adam Weiss
Emma Yee

- Advertisement -

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related articles

Build A Boat With The Cub Scouts

On Tuesday, August 16, Cub Scout Packs 5, 31 and 32 will hold an event at the Verona...

Real Estate: 7 New Listings, 5 Open Houses, 3 Price Changes

There are seven new listings in Verona real estate this weekend, from starter condos to an enormous single-family...

The Rising Cost Of Fixing Verona’s Water

Last week, Verona residents got a two-page letter with information on our drinking water. The first page is...

VMAC Sponsors Outdoor Movie Night

The Verona Municipal Alliance Committee (VMAC) is sponsoring a free family movie night on the lawn in front...