Honor Roll: Grade 7, Second Marking Period 2011-2012


Share post:

- Advertisement -

Ms. Yvette McNeal, principal of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, is proud to announce the names of those seventh grade students who earned academic recognition during the second marking period of the 2011 – 2012 school year. These students have qualified for the honors award by receiving As and Bs in every school subject.

Brendon Adrian
Ava Anderson
Danielle Andolino
Jake Anquillare
Peter Balasis
Caitlin Barry
John Beaton
Samantha Beltram
Sean Burke
John Bush
Kyle Carlee
Sierra Colon
Kaitlyn Deo
Alexis Duhaney
Julia Esteves
Jack Farrell
Nicholas Fierro
Darilyn Fine
Owen Freeman
Daniel Frey
Giuliana Frizzi
Andrew Gagliostro
Dominick Gamarro
Reagan Gresham
Amber Harrington
Brooke Harrington
Caleigh Holton
Benjamin Janes
Caitlyn Kenneally
Kevin Kistner
Wade Kistner
Nicholas Lanese
Daniel Liggio
Daniel Ligon
Christopher Lonergan
James Loudon
Olivia Lucanie
Kelsey McKeen
Daniel Messineo
Austin Molan
Alana Murphy
Paige Nagy
Molly Nochimson
Michael Nulty
Cathleen Paluszek
Christopher Patti
Alexa Perzichilli
Taylor Reed
Benjamin Robinson
Sean Ryan
Alena Seepaul
Christian Serino
Anna Shea
Sara Short
Nicholas Siclari
Connor Silvia
Zachary Skrivanic
Rachelle Smith
Holly Studwell
John Tracy
Anna Wallace
Ivan Wallingford
John Walsh
Veronica Wertz
Sarah Wynd
Meaghan Yeates
Zachary Zaccone
Nicholas Zamloot

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related articles

Library Seeks Artists

The Verona Public Library invites artists of all ages to submit their work for exhibit this summer. Take...

Fireworks Set For July 1

Verona will once again hold its Independence Day fireworks display ahead of the actual day. This year's fireworks...

Verona Lacrosse To Hold Summer Camp

The youth sport organization Verona Lacrosse will hold a camp for elementary and middle school players on Monday...

Save The Date: Taste Of Verona

The Junior Women’s Club of Verona has been serving the Verona community for over 95 years. While its...