Honor Roll: Grade 7, 2nd Marking Period 2018-2019


Share post:

- Advertisement -

honor rollYvette McNeal and David Galbierczyk, principals of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, are proud to announce the names of those seventh grade students who have earned academic recognition during the second marking period of this school year 2018-2019.

These students have qualified for the honors award by attaining all “A” and “B” grades:

Maria Abdelmalak, Kate Adornato, Tanzila Ahmed, Juliet Alkaysi, Samantha Andersen, Aidan Azarowicz, Marissa Barnett, Emma Baschieri, Eleanor Battersby, Katherine Bernard, Daniel Bernardino, Sarah Bosco, Demitri Byrne, Connor Byrnes

- Advertisement -

Christopher Caldera, Evan Carlson, Anna Carpinelli, Michael Castner, Fiona Church, Nicholas Ciccolini, Brian Cleaver, Mackenzie Cruz

Cara DeMars, Max Della Fera, Keira Dolan, Maya Dufalo, Marcus Dunphy, Cara Ehrhardt, Caitlin Eng, Kayla Esposito, Ethan Fersch, Samorah Figueroa, Charles Fjeldal, Olivia Fuentes, Gavin Fuentez

Joyce Gabrael, Zachary Garmont, Lauren Gawley, Daniel Ghingo, Charles Giacomazza, Colin Giarrusso, Brandon Greene, Kaya Gumusayak

Shea Haggerty, Paige Higgins, Molly Hipp, Carley Holland, Anna Hoogterp, Grace Keane, Anya Klinger, Daniel Kozachuk, Marley Kramer

Cristian Latorre, Violet Liaukus, Julia Loudon, Jake Marion, Megan McGrath, Katelyn Meehan, Peter Merle, Erin Michael, Dillon Millar, Sophia Morales, Eoin Moy, Julia Nogales,

- Advertisement -

Alexandra Palma, Kieran Patel, Esteban Patrone-Michellod, Nadia Prieto, Ryan Radigan, Agnik Ram, Dylan Sampers, Julian Santorelli, Kendra Santos, Marni Shepard, Abigail Shust, Christopher Sluck, Briele Sposato, Nicolae Stanescu

Anthony Tedesco, Luca Tedesco, Emily Theobald, Anna Till, Matthew Toomsoo, Matthew Vaccaro, Joseph Vallone, Ceili Van Derzee, Alize Vazquez, Ava Vega, Mia Viganola, Michael Villani, Jeremy Williams, Megan Wynne, Elliott Ziebert

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related articles

2 Verona Women Confirmed As Superior Court Judges

The New Jersey state Senate today confirmed Jennifer C. Critchley and Amy K. DePaul as Superior Court judges...

VFD Responds To Massive Cedar Grove House Fire

On Monday night, the Verona Fire Department fought a large house fire in Cedar Grove alongside that town's...

Library Seeks Artists

The Verona Public Library invites artists of all ages to submit their work for exhibit this summer. Take...

Fireworks Set For July 1

Verona will once again hold its Independence Day fireworks display ahead of the actual day. This year's fireworks...