Honor Roll: Grade 6, 2nd Marking Period 2018-2019


Share post:

- Advertisement -spot_img

Yvette McNeal and David Galbierczyk, principals of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, are proud to announce the names of those sixth grade students who have earned academic recognition during the second marking period of this school year 2018-2019.

These students have qualified for the honors award by attaining all “A” and “B” grades:

Jonah Axelrod, Ariella Balerio, Ella Barchie, Connor Barshay, Sophie Besante, Ryan Bisaccio, Francesca Bopp, Shaun Brown, Wesley Brown

- Advertisement -

Marc-Evans Calixte, Kate Carlson, Jessica Carsillo, Gianluca Checchetto, Angelina Cheung, Angelina Codey, Michael Compierchio, Marco Contorno

Julia Dacey, Luca DeFabrizio, Marisa DeFabrizio, Giada DeLorenzo, Jack DeMars, Andrew DePaul, Kori DePoe, Jordan Dunn, Emily Dymkowski

Manna Elessawy, Adam Evans, Ava Evans, Joseph Farmer, Luke Fenton, Daniel Fernandez, Samantha FioRito, Jack Flannery, Daniel Frenklakh

Isabella Garcia, Hayden Garrett, Daria Gebbia, Chloe Giessen, Ian Gottstein, Donya Hashemi Sohi, Isabelle Heimerle, Sophia Hippe, Christian Kaulback

Parks Lamkey, Landon Lareau, Julia Lluch, Reece Luftglass, Robert Maher, Zia Mahmood, Aiden Main, Joseph Manganello, Brielle Marchese, Matthew McMahon, Isabella Medina, David Megalla

Mia Nicolato, Victoria Niziolek, Charlotte North, Angelina O’Dell, Tyler O’Donnell, Frank Orrei, Camille Pajonas, Victor Paz, Connor Potts-DeMasi

Matthew Raff, Johnny Ratuis, Griffin Russo, Michelle Salanon, Luke Sampers, Amy Sandoval, Andrew Santos, Salvatore Santos, Angelie Sin, Kaleb Smith, Kieran Smith, Harrison Sorger, Augustine Stocker, William Strong

Jesse Wagner, William Waldron, Camryn Wardrope, Lana Zecchino, Miriam Zikry, Nathaniel Zimmer

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related articles

Library Foundation To Hold Art Auction Fundraiser

On Friday, March 24, the new Verona Public Library Foundation will kick off an online art auction featuring...

Verona To Honor Women Of Impact On Sunday

In celebration of Women’s History Month, the Verona Multicultural Inclusion and Accessibility Advisory Committee (MIAAC) and the Verona...

Police Seek Fairway Security Camera Footage

The Verona Police Department said yesterday that it is investigating two burglaries in the Fairway Avenue area. If...

DeCamp To End Commuter Bus To NYC

If you've been commuting to New York City on DeCamp Bus Lines, you'll need to find another option:...
error: Content is protected !!