Honor Roll: Grade 5, 2nd Marking Period 2018-2019


Share post:

- Advertisement -spot_img

Yvette McNeal and David Galbierczyk, principals of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, are proud to announce the names of those fifth grade students who have earned academic recognition during the second marking period of this school year 2018-2019.

These students have qualified for the honors award by attaining all “A” and “B” grades:

Dean Algieri, Elin Attal, Braden Bailey, Olivia Baureis, Dylan Benavides, Zachary Bermeo, Dylan Bratek, Jocelyn Brooks, Tyler Burns

- Advertisement -

Jayden Camacho, Joseph Caporrimo, Luke Caputo, Ryan Cavallo, Henry Cherep, Caitlin Chevalier, Owen Church, Giada Contorno, Jack Davis, Isabelle Derrick, Abigail Donnelly, Sean Donohue

Lily Filippazzo, Lillian Forino, Luke Freedman, Amy Gabrael, Julie Gaeta, Emerson Garrett, Addisyn Garthwaite, Thomas Gawley, Ellie Ghingo, Finola Giblin, Sophia Graziano, Nina Greco, Sarah Griffin, Sienna Griffin

Jake Halen, Sydney Hannigan, Michelle Itskovich, Logan Knoetig, Sarah Komninos, Isabella Lambo, Ivy Liaukus, John Loudon

Robert Mack, Boden Maisano, Mason Mania, Sofia Marrero, Shawn McElroy, Liam McEnerney, Caleigh Moore, Jayden Nigro

Preston O’Donnell, Anand Pancholi-Parekh, Jenna Papocchia, Elizabeth Petruzzi, Beatriz Pezutto, Joseph Phelan, Kai-Pai Rackley, Abigail Romanyshyn, Lea Romar, Brigid Rowbotham, James Russell

Joshua Sahadow, Anais Schechter, Aiden Schmidt, Michael Siclari, Nicholas Testa, Erin Tevlin, Grace Traficante, Evan Tsang

Sienna Ulukaya, Jason Vacca, Sofia Valese, Johnathan Velebir, Brandon Venezia, Natalia Zazzera, Julia Zysk

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related articles

Real Estate: 3 New Listings, 2 Open Houses, 2 Price Changes

We don't have many mid-century modern homes in Verona. But if that's the style you prefer, one near...

Michael W. Dewar, 55

Mr. Michael W. Dewar died on January 22, 2023 in Hackensack University Medical Center. He was 55 years...

A Hero In A Swimsuit

When the average person thinks of heroism, they might imagine Hercules or Achilles. Some might fail to recognize...

Town Administration Seeks To Fill 3 Positions

Town officials have posted three job openings, two of which are full-time. The town is looking for a purchasing...
error: Content is protected !!