Honor Roll: Grade 7, 1st Marking Period 2018-2019


Share post:

- Advertisement -

honor rollYvette McNeal and David Galbierczyk, principals of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, are proud to announce the names of those seventh grade students who have earned academic recognition during the first marking period of this school year 2018-2019.

These students have qualified for the honors award by attaining all “A” and “B” grades:

Tanzila Ahmed, Juliet Alkaysi, Samantha Andersen, Aidan Azarowicz, Marissa Barnett, Sophie Beaubouef, Katherine Bernard, Daniel Bernardino, Tessa Bichalski, Sarah Bosco

- Advertisement -

Christopher Caldera, Evan Carlson, Anna Carpinelli, Michael Castner, Fiona Church, Nicholas Ciccolini, Brian Cleaver, Andrew Conte, Mackenzie Cruz, Aeryn Curren

Cara DeMars, Max Della Fera, Alexandra Derderian, Keira Dolan, Robert Donohue, Maya Dufalo, Gabriella Egnezzo, Cara Ehrhardt, Caitlin Eng, Kayla Esposito

James Fenton, Ethan Fersch, Charles Fjeldal, Olivia Fuentes, Gavin Fuentez, Joyce Gabrael, Zachary Garmont, Lauren Gawley, Charles Giacomazza, Colin Giarrusso, Brandon Greene, Kaya Gumusayak

Shea Haggerty, Joshua Hayes, Jan Eric Heyniger, Molly Hipp, Carley Holland, Erin Holland, Tyler Holland, Matthew Huaman, Grace Keane, Emma Kirby, Hannah Koffler, Daniel Kozachuk, Marley Kramer,

Anthony Lewis, Violet Liaukus, Julia Loudon, Vindhyan Marimuthu, Emma McDevitt, Megan McGrath, Katelyn Meehan, Peter Merle, Erin Michael, Dillon Millar, Gavin Moore, Sophia Morales, Eoin Moy

- Advertisement -

Julia Nogales, Alexandra Palma, Kieran Patel, Michael Potts-DeMasi, Nadia Prieto, Ryan Radigan, Agnik Ram, Cody Sacchi, Dylan Sampers, Julian Santorelli, Kendra Santos, Nixon Shick, Abigail Shust, Christopher Sluck, Briele Sposato, Nicolae Stanescu

Luca Tedesco, Emily Theobald, Matthew Toomsoo, Joseph Vallone, Alize Vazquez, Ava Vega, Michael Villani, Levi Wegesa, Christian Zebrowski, Elliott Ziebert

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related articles

2 Verona Women Confirmed As Superior Court Judges

The New Jersey state Senate today confirmed Jennifer C. Critchley and Amy K. DePaul as Superior Court judges...

VFD Responds To Massive Cedar Grove House Fire

On Monday night, the Verona Fire Department fought a large house fire in Cedar Grove alongside that town's...

Library Seeks Artists

The Verona Public Library invites artists of all ages to submit their work for exhibit this summer. Take...

Fireworks Set For July 1

Verona will once again hold its Independence Day fireworks display ahead of the actual day. This year's fireworks...