- Advertisement -

Honor Roll: Grade 5, 1st Marking Period 2018-2019


Share post:

- Advertisement -

Yvette McNeal and David Galbierczyk, principals of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, are proud to announce the names of those fifth grade students who have earned academic recognition during the first marking period of this school year 2018-2019.

These students have qualified for the honors award by attaining all “A” and “B” grades:

Joseph Abello, Dean Algieri, Elin Attal, Dylan Benavides, Jocelyn Brooks, Madison Brown, Tyler Burns

Joseph Caporrimo, Ryan Cavallo, Henry Cherep, Caitlin Chevalier, Owen Church, Giada Contorno, Hannah Crinion, Lauren Czupak

Jack Davis, Christian DePalma, Christopher DiDiego, Stella DiNatale, Abigail Donnelly, Sean Donohue, Grace Fatatis, Grant Fersch, Lily Filippazzo, Lauren Foley, Luke Freedman

Julie Gaeta, Emerson Garrett, Addisyn Garthwaite, Thomas Gawley, Finola Giblin, Sophia Graziano, Nina Greco, Sarah Griffin, Sienna Griffin

Jake Halen, Michelle Itskovich, Logan Knoetig, Sarah Komninos, Isabella Lambo, Alexa LeBosquet, John Loudon

Robert Mack, Juliana Maglifiore, Boden Maisano, Mason Mania, Taylor McClain, Shawn McElroy, Michael McHugh, Caleigh Moore

Jayden Nigro, Maximo Nogales, Preston O’Donnell, Julia O’Reilly, Gavin Penny, Charles Pepe, Elizabeth Petruzzi, Beatriz Pezutto, Joseph Phelan, Rocco Quilici

Kai-Pai Rackley, Abigail Romanyshyn, Brigid Rowbotham, James Russell, Joshua Sahadow, Aiden Schmidt, Michael Siclari, Erin Tevlin, Jessica Theobald

Sienna Ulukaya, Sofia Valese, Johnathan Velebir, Brandon Venezia, Nate Williamson, Natalia Zazzera, Connor Zimany, Julia Zysk

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Laurie Sona, 69

- Advertisement -

Related articles

Laurie Sona, 69

Mrs. Laurie (nee Shanks) Sona, 69, died peacefully on November 30, 2023 at Montclair Manor in Montclair. Visiting will...

Learn To Prevent Cyberbullying

The Verona Public Schools district is holding an in-person presentation on digital safety and preventing cyberbuylling on Wednesday,...

James Tonko, 66

Mr. James Joseph Tonko, Sr. died on November 29, 2023 at the Beth Israel Medical Center in Newark....

Ronald H. Williamson, VHS ’58

Mr. Ronald H. Williamson died on Thursday, November 23, 2023 with family at his side. He was 83...
- Advertisement -