Honor Roll: Grade 12, 2nd Marking Period 2017-2018


Share post:

honor rollJoshua Cogdill, principal of Verona High School, has announced the names of the twelfth-grade students who have achieved honor roll recognition during the second marking period of the 2017-2018 school year.

These students have qualified for the honors award by attaining all “A” and “B” grades:

Margaret Ashley, Hannah Boyle, Julia Cambreleng, Francesca Cortese, Cecilia Courter, Michael Daggett, Marwa Elessawy, William Fauerbach, Christine Feeley,

Frank Gabriele, John Gabriele, Sierra Gagnon, Grace Gault, Baturay Genc, Shea Herko, Alexandra Holland, Tyler Jackson, Caitlin Klose, Celina Koellhofer, Margarita Kousoulou, Isabel Latorre, Andrew Luehs,

Jaclyn Marrese, Sara Marriott, Madisyn Matthews, Alexander McLaughlin, Angelica Medina, Ian Metzger, Henry Molloy, Justin Munjack, Alexander Ng, Gwynneth O’Donnell, Garrett Percevault, Rachel Posner, Renata Primmer, Constantino Quagliata,

Amber Reed, Anna Rosinski, Dylan Ruggiero, Kevin Scanlon, Olivia Schechter, Jordan Shaffer, Artur Shum, Andrew Siegelin, Jason Siegelin, Emily Sime, Shayla Sims, Cole Smith, Victoria Socci, Julianna Spina, Kate Stanisci, Hope Sweeney,

Julianna Tuorto, Alexa Vivona, Michael Willner, Darian Yakhnis, Owen Yarmo-Gray, Lauren Zanders, Joseph Zecchino, Alexander Ziolkowski, Ian Ziolkowski

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related articles

Ferry Heads To State Wrestling Championship

It's been quite a month for Jake Ferry. The Verona High School wrestling senior finished second at 150...

Real Estate: 2 New Listings, 3 Open Houses, 0 Price Changes

Renovation or new construction? That's the key question in the Verona real estate market this weekend. There are...

‘Mean Girls’ Coming To VHS On Thursday

Come observe that most social of creatures, the teenager, in its natural habitat as the Verona High School...

Field Hockey Easter Egg Fundraiser

Want to wake up to an egg hunt on Easter morning without the work of filling and placing...