High Honor Roll: Grade 6, 1st Marking Period 2017-2018


Share post:

Yvette McNeal and David Galbierczyk, principals of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, are proud to announce the names of those sixth grade students who have earned academic recognition during the first marking period of this school year 2016-2017.

These students have qualified for the high honors award by receiving an “A” in every school subject:

Samantha Andersen, Eleanor Battersby, Marcus Beninghof, Rachel Bochicchio, Sarah Bosco, Faith Brolly, Maria Caggiano, Christopher Caldera, Michael Castner, Brian Cleaver,

Cara DeMars, Max Della Fera, Keira Dolan, Robert Donohue, Caitlin Eng, Kayla Esposito, Juliette Fernicola, Charles Giacomazza,

Joshua Hayes, Molly Hipp, Tyler Holland, Patrick Huaman, Hannah Koffler, Daniel Kozachuk, Gabriel Levine, Zoe Levine,

Vindhyan Marimuthu, Megan McGrath, Grace McMahan, Katelyn Meehan, Peter Merle, Julia Nogales, Esteban Patrone-Michellod,

Lauren Ryan, Julian Santorelli, Mia Sierchio, Christopher Sluck, Evan Spong, Nicolae Stanescu, Sara Tortoriello,

Georganne Valera, Marguerite Valera, Allyson Vasquez, Michael Villani, Megan Wynne, Riley Ying, Ian Zalewski, Christian Zebrowski

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related articles

Michael Kevin O’Connor, MD, Former Resident

Michael Kevin O’Connor was born February 11, 1943 in Brooklyn, New York and died June 3,2024 in Vero...

Bingo With A Broadway Theme This Friday

This Friday, June 14, will be a Broadway-themed Bingo night at the Episcopal Church of the Holy Spirit.The...

Woman’s Club Donates To Fire Department, Rescue Squad

The Woman's Club of Verona recently made donations to the Verona Fire Department and Rescue Squad, and the...

Your Neighbor The Movie Maker

Will Battersby has been many things: a teacher in Paris, the assistant director of a BBC show, an...