Honor Roll: Grade 5, 4th Marking Period 2016-2017


Share post:

- Advertisement -

honor rollYvette McNeal and David Galbierczyk, principals of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, are proud to announce the names of those fifth grade students who have earned academic recognition during the fourth marking period of this school year 2016-2017.

These students have qualified for the honors award by attaining all “A” and “B” grades during the second marking period for the 2016-2017 school year:

Marya Abdelmalak, Juliet Alkaysi, Samantha Andersen, Christian Barattini, Sophie Beaubouef, Sean Brannan, Demitri Byrne, Christopher Caldera, Michael Castner, Andrew Conte, Mackenzie Cruz

- Advertisement -

Cara DeMars, Alexandra Derderian, Robert Donohue, Marcus Dunphy, James Fenton, Ethan Fersch, Nicholas Fiorita, Charles Fjeldal, Olivia Fuentes, Gavin Fuentez

Zachary Garmont, Teo Garson, Jackson Garthwaite, Lauren Gawley, Colin Giarrusso, Brandon Greene, Kaya Gumusayak, Joshua Hayes, Andrew Healy, Carley Holland, Erin Holland, Anna Hoogterp

Grace Keane, Marley Kramer, Anthony Lewis, Sarah Lewis, Jenna Lomanto, Kevin Loparnos, Julia Loudon, Jake Marion, Nicholas Mecca, Katelyn Meehan, Erin Michael, Dillon Millar, Gavin Moore, Eoin Moy

Julia Nogales, Maile O’Neill, Anthony Onofrietti, Luigi Pantano, Kieran Patel, Lauren Paz, Aidan Penny, Michael Potts-DeMasi, Nadia Prieto, Aryanna Rojas, Lauren Ryan

Cody Sacchi, Dylan Sampers, Emma Shaw, Marni Shepard, Abigail Shust, Evan Spitler, Briele Sposato, Nicolae Stanescu, Summer Stephens, Anthony Tedesco, Luca Tedesco, Emily Theobald, Anna Till, Matthew Toomsoo

- Advertisement -

Joseph Vallone, Ava Vega, Michael Venezia, Mia Viganola, Jeremy Williams, Elliott Ziebert

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related articles

2 Verona Women Confirmed As Superior Court Judges

The New Jersey state Senate today confirmed Jennifer C. Critchley and Amy K. DePaul as Superior Court judges...

VFD Responds To Massive Cedar Grove House Fire

On Monday night, the Verona Fire Department fought a large house fire in Cedar Grove alongside that town's...

Library Seeks Artists

The Verona Public Library invites artists of all ages to submit their work for exhibit this summer. Take...

Fireworks Set For July 1

Verona will once again hold its Independence Day fireworks display ahead of the actual day. This year's fireworks...