Honor Roll: Grade 6, 1st Marking Period 2016-2017


Share post:

HonorRollStarYvette McNeal and David Galbierczyk, principals of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, are proud to announce the names of these sixth-grade students who have earned academic recognition during the first marking period of this school year 2016-2017.

These students have qualified for the honors award by receiving an “A” or “B” in every school subject:

Alyssa Abello, Victoria Aleynikov, Brooke Algieri, Neva Anil, Christopher Baker, Julia Balogh, Aaliyah Best, Malachy Black, Noah Boone, Astrid Burns

- Advertisement - LynneMortimeri

Lia Rose Carroll, Jadyn Chu, Paula Cillik, Logan Colon, Paige Cooney, Courtney Cullen, Elizabeth Curtis, Samantha Davis, Emma DePaul, Cameron Duffy, Olivia Egan

Xander Francis, Olivia Frank, Sophia Freda, Jack Freedman, Liam Frey, Mackenzie Garmont, Sofia Greco, Jordyn Hannigan, Kimberly Chang Horton, Jack Huze, Sarah Knoetig, Isabella Lachina, Jacquelyn Lawless, Bridget Lonergan,

Logan Machnowski, Isabelle Malanga, Zachary Markowski, John Marshall, Zoe Matias, Sabine Matta, Colin McAneney, Cole McClain, Ryan McLaughlin, Hadasha Merced, Owen Merle, Verena Mikhael

Anthony Nigro, Daniel Nigro, Clara Nippes, Amelia Niziolek, Kyla Pavia, Ava Perry, Abigail Petruzzi, Patricia Rakova, Brooke Rienecker, Nicholas Ross

Grace Schulke, Mark Serra, Nadine Sharabi, James Shorten, Josephine Shust, Abigail Smith, Juliana Squilanti, Matthew Steitz, Sean Stiefbold, Taylor Sweeney

Dylan Toriello, Andrew Trapani, Victoria Valese, Ashlee Vargas, Hannah Vargas, Alexander Vasquez, Amanda Visone, Jacob Vogel, Regina Waldron, Fernanda Webster, Michael Wendling, Lyndsay Williams

The names of some students who qualified for the Honor Roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related articles

2022 BOE Election: The Candidates Respond

Mike Boone, Sara Drappi, Diana Ferrera, Aaron Spiegeland and Denise Verzella are the five candidates running for two...

Michael Boone, BOE Candidate 2022

Michael Boone, Line 3 Website, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter Common Questions When you talk to prospective voters about what the Board of...

Sara Drappi, BOE Candidate 2022

Sara Drappi, Line 4 Website, Facebook, Instagram Common Questions When you talk to prospective voters about what the Board of Education...

Diana Ferrera, BOE Candidate 2022

Diana Ferrera, Line 1 Website, Facebook Common Questions When you talk to prospective voters about what the Board of Education can--and...