- Advertisement -

Honor Roll: Grade 6, Third Marking Period 2015-2016


Share post:

- Advertisement -

HonorRollStarYvette McNeal and David Galbierczyk, principals of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, are proud to announce the names of those students who have earned academic recognition during the third marking period of this school year 2015-2016.

These sixth grade students have qualified for the honors award by attaining all “A” and “B” grades during the third marking period for the 2015-2016 school year:

Sofia Albanese, Amelia Axelrod, Zachary Benanchietti, Joshua Boyle, Alek Breitenbach, Michael Caggiano, Sadie Cantwell, Alyssa Casalino, Abigail Castillo, Abigail Cleary, Anthony Collucci, Dylan Conway, Samantha Costigan, Jasmine Cuartas-Ruiz

Jessica Day, Nathalie De Leon, Christian Despecci, Luca DiNatale, Scott Duffy, Ashley Duhaney, Stefano Farro, Liliana Freire Pires, Viviana Freire Pires

Jamie Gabriel, Megan Gallagher, John Ghingo, William Giarrusso, Maya Golebieski, Alec Hamson, Nicolas Handler, David Held, Anders Heyniger, Emma Hogan, Lucy Hogan, Nicholas Jacobsen, Arian Jasaraj

Meghan Kenneally, Amelia Koellhofer, Michael Kosulin, Christian Loparnos, Jacquelyn Loudon, Ben Mackey, Kayla Martino, John McHugh, Ryan McMahon, Ella Moore, Sean Mulligan, Gianna Napoli, Eleanor Newman, Amy Ostermayer, Peter Popowich

Ethan Randall, Lindsey Rawding, Faith Reed, Tanner Reed, Connor Robinson, Thomas Sabo, Lydia Shamin, Paul Shaw, David Sidrak, Emily Strlekar, Madison Suk

Olivia Tedesco, Lauren Tracey, Emily Vallone, Dianne Valverde, Zachary Van Wagner, Daniel Vecchio, Allyson Volpe, Alexander Wallingford, Naizha Wegesa, Emma Zalewski, Paige Zickerman

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Related articles

Verona School Enrollment To Grow, But Slowly, Expert Says

While enrollment in Verona’s public schools is likely to grow in the next five years, it will not...

VHS Teacher To Remain In Detention In Sex Assault Case

Matthew Swajkowski, the 36-year-old teacher from Verona charged with sexually assaulting and endangering the welfare of a student,...

VHS Teacher Charged With Sexually Assaulting Student

Acting Essex County Prosecutor Theodore N. Stephens, II announced today that Matthew Swajkowski, 36, a Verona High School...

Celebration Of Pets Returns October 1

Every first Sunday in October, the Church of the Holy Spirit hosts the annual Celebration of Pets. This...
- Advertisement -