Honor Roll: Grade 5, 4th Marking Period 2012-2013


Share post:

- Advertisement -spot_img

honor-newMs. Yvette McNeal, principal of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School is proud to announce the names of those students who have earned academic recognition during the fourth marking period of this school year 2012-2013.

These students have qualified for the high honors award by attaining all As during the fourth marking period:

Brooke Anquillare, Ashley Baumgard, Mikayla Bush, Andrew Castillo, Christian Dionisio, Kiera Egan, Carolyn Feeley, Eva Fiore, Ethan Forrest, Clara Frizzi

- Advertisement -

Julia Grise, Maximilian Handler, Maxine Haralambiev, Vincent Hogan, Julia Holland, Nicole Imbriano, Rebecca Katsios, Anna Konrad-Parisi, Tess Lucanie, Tristan Lugo, 

Steven Macawili, Chloe Mathewson, Alessandra Newman, Emily Osborne, Erin Petrino, Nickolos Pilauri, Jessica Sidrak, Michael Sluck, Eric Song, Ethan Triggiano, Emily Weisser, Rebecca Wenzel-Rideout, Jenika Ying

These fifth students have qualified for the honors award by attaining all As and Bs during the fourth marking period.

Elijah Baker, Madeline Bello, Xavier Beltran, Abigail Bermeo, Ava Biasco, Stephanie Boyle, Nikolai Bujnowski, Brianna Camp, Julia Capriglione, Sean Carney, Alexander Cheung, Joseph Ciccolini, Simone Conforti, Renata Curcio,

Jenna Da Rin, Colleen Dennis, Alyssa Deo, Jayson Despecci, Kiernan Dunphy, Monica Egnezzo, Andrew Emanuilidis, Sofia Fiorita, Owen Fogarty, Wyatt Fortgang, Austin Frank, Skyler Freedman,

Luke Gaccione, Will Gaccione, Amanda Galarowicz, Kylee Gallagher, Maggie Gorman, Chelsea Gruskin, Jacob Harding, Cassidy Herko, Patrick Hogan, Thomas Hudson, Antoinietta Johnson, Griffin Jordan, Nicolas Kozachuk,

Sloan Lawless, John Lermi, Margaret Lonsinger, Steven Luehs, Nina Machnowski, Kyle Malanga, Harry Mastrogiannis, Caitlin McKeown, Matthew McNally, Morgan Michelson, Aidan Murphy, Gillian O’Donnell, Leah Pandian, Belinda Pecci, Emily Pecora, Mia Pego, Zachary Peronilla, Caitlin Remler, Adam Renna, Jack Rysavy,

Jacqueline Serino, Rachel Seubert, Sara Sexton, Abigail Shorter, Jeremiah Strippoli, Catherine Swanstrom, Grace Trupia, Francesca Valle, Olivia Vogel, David Wallace, Kelly Waterman, Henry Wertz, Carolyn Wynd, Patrick Yeates, Samuel Zamloot, Alexander Zebrowski

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related articles

Jude Ford, VHS Senior, Honored By Essex County

On Tuesday night, the Essex County School Boards Association honored Jude Ford, a Verona High School senior, as...

Nick Boyd, March Madness Buzzer Beater, Has Deep Verona Connections

March Madness is famous for its stunning upsets, improbable comebacks, and last second buzzer beaters. Each year, college...

Library Foundation To Hold Art Auction Fundraiser

On Friday, March 24, the new Verona Public Library Foundation will kick off an online art auction featuring...

Verona To Honor Women Of Impact On Sunday

In celebration of Women’s History Month, the Verona Multicultural Inclusion and Accessibility Advisory Committee (MIAAC) and the Verona...
error: Content is protected !!