Honor Roll: Grade 7, 2nd Marking Period 2012-2013


Share post:

- Advertisement -

Gold-AppleYvette McNeal, principal of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, is proud to announce the names of those seventh-grade students who have earned academic recognition during the second marking period of this school year 2012-2013. These students have qualified for the honors award by attaining all As and Bs during the second marking period for the 2012-2013 school year.

Margaret Ashley
Max Batson
Hannah Boyle
Daniel Burkhart
Julia Cambreleng
Samuel Chambers
Robert Coppola
Francesca Cortese
Cecilia Courter
Andrew D’Addio
Carly Denora
George Du Laney
Marwa Elessawy
Christine Feeley
Delayna Feuerzeig
Adrianna Fierro
Brendan Fleming
Frank Gabriele
John Gabriele
Sierra Gagnon
Dylan Gallagher
Grace Gault
Lauren Gruskin
Lucas Hamson
Alexandra Holland
Tyler Jackson
Caitlin Klose
Celina Koellhofer
Isabel Latorre
Carli Lavoie
Giulia Licitra
Daniel Lucinese
Robert Lynch
Jaclyn Marrese,
Sara Marriott,
Madisyn Matthews
Henry Molloy
Jonathan Mottola
Justin Munjack
Alexander Ng
Ashley Nigro
Gwynneth O’Donnell
Samuel Pensiero
Garrett Percevault
Michael Petillo
Zoie Petronzo
Celia Poueymirou
Renata Primmer
Constantino Quagliata
Amber Reed
Amy Renzulli
Anna Rosinski
Christopher Sabo
Evan Saleh
Daniel Sandoval
Olivia Schechter
Jordan Shaffer
Shane Siegel
Emily Sime
Cole Smith
Kyle Smith
Victoria Socci
Kate Stanisci
Jenna Staranka
Isabel Stocker
Olivia Symczak
Julianna Tuorto
Elliot Urgent
Ava Vasalani
Colin Vega
Sam Volpe
Mark Walsh
Carly Waterman
Isabella Williams
Michael Willner
Cianna Winkler
Olivia Wynn
Darian Yakhnis
Joseph Zecchino
Alexander Ziolkowski

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related articles

2 Verona Women Confirmed As Superior Court Judges

The New Jersey state Senate today confirmed Jennifer C. Critchley and Amy K. DePaul as Superior Court judges...

VFD Responds To Massive Cedar Grove House Fire

On Monday night, the Verona Fire Department fought a large house fire in Cedar Grove alongside that town's...

Library Seeks Artists

The Verona Public Library invites artists of all ages to submit their work for exhibit this summer. Take...

Fireworks Set For July 1

Verona will once again hold its Independence Day fireworks display ahead of the actual day. This year's fireworks...