Honor Roll: Grade 6, 1st Marking Period 2012-2013


Share post:

Ms. Yvette McNeal, principal of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, is proud to announce the names of those students who have earned academic recognition during the first marking period of this school year 2012-2013. These sixth grade students have qualified for the honors award by attaining all As and Bs during the first marking period for the 2012-2013 school year.

Matthew Aldiero
Daniel Ambrosio
Emily Marie Andersen
Kathleen Ashley
Allison Battaglia
Nicholas Bernardino
Lauren Brown
Augustin Caprari
Brandon Cariani
Gracie Cleaver
Jonathan Cole
Brooke Cooney
Emily Coppola
Hunter Coppola
Michael Costa
Lily Dastis
Jessica Derderian
Dean DiPaolo
Matthew Dollaway
Ariana Dyer
Diana Ednie
Iman Elshazly
Irene Eremita
Aidan Fitzsimons
Sophia Francullo
Eric Frey
Jack Gautieri
Nicholas Giuliano
Kayla Golebieski
Demitra Grillias
Patrick Haughney
Brian Hipp
Reilly Hughes
Kyle Jacobsen
Harrison Keating
Ashley Kenneally
Erin Kiernan
Justin Kobernick
Julia Kosko
Chloe Lamb
Dallas Lamb
Gillian Lamb
Francis Lavery
Christina Liggio
Molly Ligon
Ally May Madigan
Michael Maglione
Madison Marano
Nicolette Marino
Melanie Matarazzo
Victoria McHugh
Ryan McKeown
Desiree Meyer
Matthew Monroe
Holly Mantic
Jake Morisseau
Abigail Nochimson
Cecilia Pandiscia
Vinay Parekh
Robert Parent
Gabriel Quagliata
Nicholas Riggio
Christopher Robinson
Kathleen Ryan
Eliana Salierno
Connor Seawright
Rebecca Seubert
Thomas Sharkey
Dhaval Sharma
William Sheehan
James Short
Jessica Spinelli
Alan Stoloff
Charles Torikian
Joseph Trapani
Hector Vega
Nicole Volpe
Brooke Wagner
Jacob Weber
Adam Weiss
Colleen Whelan
Emma Yee
Matthew Zhang
Jack Zickerman

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related articles

2022 BOE Election: The Candidates Respond

Mike Boone, Sara Drappi, Diana Ferrera, Aaron Spiegeland and Denise Verzella are the five candidates running for two...

Michael Boone, BOE Candidate 2022

Michael Boone, Line 3 Website, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter Common Questions When you talk to prospective voters about what the Board of...

Sara Drappi, BOE Candidate 2022

Sara Drappi, Line 4 Website, Facebook, Instagram Common Questions When you talk to prospective voters about what the Board of Education...

Diana Ferrera, BOE Candidate 2022

Diana Ferrera, Line 1 Website, Facebook Common Questions When you talk to prospective voters about what the Board of Education can--and...