8th Grade Honor Roll, Third Marking Period


Share post:

Ms. Yvette McNeal, principal of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School is proud to announce the names of those eighth-grade students who have earned academic recognition during the third marking period of the 2010-2011 school year. The students have qualified for the honors award by attaining all As and Bs.

Julia Ashley
Gabrielle Ayala
David Bovich
Gabrielle Brehne
Madeline Burke
Michael Cabezas
Michael Canning
Kelly Carr
Carli Castellano
Kelly Clark
Daniel Cooney
Samantha Daggett
Kayla Drozdowski
Jolie Duarte
Thomas Esposito
Olivia Feiger
Paige Ferrell
Christopher Feury
Claire Fitzpatrick
Michaela Fogarty
Emilia Frizzi
Elizabeth Gerlach
Jillian Gesumaria
John Gleason
Chloe Goulard
Alexandra Kubacki
Ryan Lee
Brian Liggio
Alexandra Luehs
Sarah Madigan
Robert Masucci
Frances Metzger
Michael Moran
Brett Newell
Jacob Paganelli
Jonathan Pinon
Jake Quercia
Dominique Ravin
Gabriel Riccitelli
Elizabeth Rysavy
Isabelle Schechter
Brianna Semeraro
Danielle Silvia
Bradley Smith
Heather Smith
Alexandra Vaccaro
Annamaria Vasmatzidis
Alysia Vega
Joseph Volpe
Brian Wagner
Daniel Watabe

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected to not release personal information to the media.

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related articles

Boys Soccer Blanks Cedar Grove

Before the rain blew through here last night, the Verona High School boys soccer team blew through its...

Celebration Of Pets Returns October 2

A Celebration of Pets, hosted by the Church of the Holy Spirit, returns to Verona on Sunday, October...

Town-Wide Garage Sale October 22

The Woman's Club of Verona is sponsoring its Town-Wide Garage Sale on Saturday, October 22, from 9 a.m....

Library Group Seeks Used Books For December Sale

The Friends of the Verona Public Library are seeking donations of gently used children’s and adult fiction books...